Webinar

How security automation impacts the adoption of DevSecOps

featuring key findings from the 2021 State of DevOps Report

Tuesday, September 28th at 7am PT / 10am ET / 2pm GMT

 

DevOps has come a long way since Puppet launched its first State of DevOps Report in 2011. Back then only 9% of respondents even knew what DevOps was. However, even today a majority of organizations are stuck in the middle, unable to reach the high-performing organizational levels. This is especially true for security, where the DevOps movement has created a culture of autonomy, but those autonomous units don’t necessarily do what’s best, or most secure, for the organization. Automation certainly helps, but it’s only a piece of the puzzle.

 

Join our hosts from Puppet and Bridgecrew as they discuss:

  • The key findings from this year’s State of DevOps Report
  • Security implications of the findings, including how top performers are building out DevSecOps (or secure DevOps) practices
  • What separates high-performing teams from the rest and the implications for security
  • When security automation can drive cultural change (and when it can’t)

 

Bridgecrew Puppet SODOR webinar with headshots

Can’t attend live? Worry not – register and we’ll send you the recording!

Reserve your spot

By submitting this form, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Join us for a chance to win!

Only one entry per registrant. Must attend to qualify. Winner will be chosen at random.

200 amazon gift card raffle image

Get started for free with Bridgecrew today