Bridgecrew and HashiCorp Partnership

Codified IaC security at scale with Bridgecrew and Terraform Cloud

Wednesday, Feb 17 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Join Bridgecrew and HashiCorp to learn best practices for moving fast with Terraform Cloud by automating and codifying policy enforcement to build secure and compliant infrastructure at scale.

For teams leveraging infrastructure as code (IaC) at scale, HashiCorp’s Terraform Cloud and Sentinel provide a centralized management and policy-as-code solution. With Bridgecrew for Terraform Cloud, it’s even easier to secure Terraform configuration and enforce policies at scale. By embedding 500+ security and compliance policies into Terraform Cloud workspaces, teams get continuous and comprehensive IaC scanning as well as policy-as-code fixes back into the development lifecycle.

Join us for the live webinar to learn: 

  • The benefits of automating IaC security scanning and policy enforcement
  • Best practices for governing IaC continuously and at scale
  • Guidance for embedding IaC guardrails into your Terraform Cloud workspace with Bridgecrew  

Our speakers:

Matt Johnson
Developer Advocate Lead, Bridgecrew
Prakash Manglanathan
Prakash Manglanathan
Senior Solutions Engineer, HashiCorp

Register for the live webinar or to get the on-demand recording after!