Live Demo

Codified cloud security with Bridgecrew and CloudFormation for AWS

May 27th at 11am BST / 6am ET / 3am PT

aws comsum breakout may 27 image

Learn how Bridgecrew leverages automation and delivers security-as-code to streamline infrastructure security from commit to cloud.

In this 30-minute live demo, we’ll cover:

  • Running Bridgecrew locally to scan infrastructure as code (IaC) for misconfigurations
  • Connecting Bridgecrew to cloud accounts and IaC repositories
  • Investigating errors to understand their risk and impact
  • Fixing errors in both runtime and build-time with automated remediations

Save your spot here:

Register below to attend our AWS ComSum breakout session!