Upcoming and on-demand workshops

Get hands-on with Bridgecrew in our recurring workshops and product demos.

Live

Register for our next live session

AWS Dev Day

Wednesday, May 25th @ 2pm GMT / 10am ET

Join us for a hands-on experience with Checkov and Bridgecrew to secure Kubernetes code and Kubernetes for AWS.

Bridgecrew Demo

Wednesday, June 15 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET

Join our monthly product demo to see the Bridgecrew platform in action—from getting set up and integrating your infrastructure sources to analyzing feedback and trends.

Self-guided

Follow along with our workshops on your own

Our DevSecOps workshops are designed to walk through getting started with IaC security with Checkov and Bridgecrew. Each workshop includes steps for scanning IaC locally, setting up automation workflows, and reviewing results in the Bridgecrew platform.

Still have questions about Bridgecrew?

Schedule time to meet with one of our specialists.